25. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/03/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Documentation and information activities
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am cheerful, active and creative girl. Also I am very curious so in that way I am always searching for some new information and meet new people. And it helps me to get experience in life that is so important for me. I am reliable, loyal and trusting person in relationship. I think that relationship is a hard work of both beloved through all their lives. As I am hardworking person I am ready for doing this to make my future beloved happy! Sport is my passion. I like doing it because it brings me joy, health and of course a good mood. Especially I like dances and fitness. I think dance is what make us free, that is why I dance almost every day. Also I like traveling. Nothing can bring so many impressions as a good trip with a good company. So I hope that we will have that in common with my future beloved.

My hobbies

travelling, dance

Partner I'm looking for

The type of man I am searching for is the man that already knows what he want in his life. The man that has expirience in life and ready to share it with her lady. I would be glad if my future beloved give me advices on how to act in some situations. I would appreciate and respect him in any case. And I would give him support, care and loyalty. Because woman is more happy not when she recieves but when she gives something.

This user does not have any video.