34. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/22/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

My main goal is to build relationship on trust! So I try to find a person that really need to be loved and can take care about me! I want trust to the first man I meet. I want to talk with person and try to understand him. Love is not a game, so when people want to be together - they appreciate all the things that they have in common. Hope, that you, who are reading this, know it. I would talk to everyone, but make a place in my heart only for those, whom I adore. So please, if you there just for fun - dont disturb me, I want to build family but not talking about numbers and mails. If you want to know me better - I would talk to you with great pleasure. All you need to do is make first step and say Hello, Nika! (that is my short name, and that is how I would know that you read my profile).

My hobbies

I like extreme pastime, especially horse riding. I feel like being more reliably with them. I also enjoy making masterclasses for children with toys. That makes me so much feelings.

Partner I'm looking for

My partner should be loyal and honest with me. That is qualities that everyone appreciates. I am not sure that I am unique in this! ))) He also might have good sense of humor. And like to eat everything I am cooking. I know that I am not one of the greatest chefs in the world, but I put a part of myself in every dish I make!)) Thats all I wanted to have in my partner. Everything else is optional. It would be very pleasant bonus if you are musician or golfer or horse archer.))) If you want to make something together. I would be with you anyway because every experience is great experience! ))))

This user does not have any video.