22. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/27/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Currently, the majority of my time occupied by the work. I love to grow, explore new horizons in various fields of education, improve your intellect. I love animals, so as I believe that they are the most lovely creatures on Earth, and it is our duty to help. In my spare time I like to walk in the park, relax with my friends. It is like to rest at sea, a well relaxed vacation and gives new strength.

My hobbies

books, sport

Partner I'm looking for

Greetings for every nice man on this web site!Im Irina and i would like describe you what type of men im looking for. Are you ready? First of all i wanna meet true and honest person, who dont like play online games and open to support interesting dialogs, i love good sense of humor same time he should be serious and responsible. I love maturity in men. Also my man should be loving and caring i think its easy when there is love... Smart,communicative, and respectful man who learns from every situation. Confident person and at the same time caring, tender, funny and respectful. I expect the same towards me. So i will be waiting for you...

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.