24. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/15/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • teacher
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Most of the time it takes to work. I am engaged in self-development. Visiting museums, theaters, exhibitions. From this I get a lot more fun than sitting in front of a TV or computer. Reading a good book, I really rest. It's like a journey to the sea, where a stroll along the beach, breathing in the fresh sea air, feel the harmony with itself. I believe that in his spare time a person has to raise their cultural and aesthetic level, to find the time to get in touch with the beauty of the world. Of course, you can not impose your opinion to everyone, especially on how to relax. But I want to believe that my generation will make their choice in favor of beautiful and eternal

My hobbies

books, dancing, travel

Partner I'm looking for

Women are attracted to men with a strong personality, I am impressed by decent men, generous, I love men that I always remember, faithful and honest respect, to go to the man who is promising, a man should appreciate a woman, I appreciate men who take responsibility.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.