26. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/15/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Administrator
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

There are so many single ladies all over the world, but you are here, on my page, and you are reading MY profile, and probably you started to think, that you want to be with me;). People say that there are no angels. But who is that creature, looking at me from my mirror?! When parents gave me the name, they probably had some plans;) he-he. If you know what I mean. I am a very kind person, I like to help people. I am tender and nice, polite and well educated. I am from the category women seeking men and I dream to be happy everyday.

My hobbies

kung fu

Partner I'm looking for

My man has to be easy-going, positive and clever. Dont take it wrong, but I dont want to be with calamity howler. I can help you to become a bit more positive in life, to give you some energy, but if a man doesnt accept help and doesnt wish to be happier, then there is nothing I can do. So... Have you ever thought of being with russian girls? Bad idea, cause the best girls live in Ukraine)). LOL. I am on this dating site and I am waiting for you!;)

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.