Alina

29. Odessa, Ukraine
id1461545
15
0
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/11/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Lawyer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a very cheerful, sincere and caring Ukrainian woman, passionate, intelligent and open. I am a woman with whom you will never be bored. If a man loves me, I will never leave him. I am a woman who will love her man to the last breath, in sorrow and joy. I am a lawyer, so I work hard to be successful. But a career in my life is not as important as family happiness. I love to relax and travel, so that we can stay alone with my man for a longer time, so that a fire burns between us. If I fall in love, then this is for life! I will do everything to make my man happy, loved and satisfied! My dream is to meet a single man on this dating site.

My hobbies

I go in for sports, I am fond of art, I sing, I cook.

Partner I'm looking for

The man of my dreams must be brave, charismatic, passionate in order to fulfill his promises. The age difference for me is not an important indicator, the main thing is that a man surrounds me with his love. I appreciate honesty and want to feel care and tenderness, passion and a lot of pleasant emotions that lovers can give each other. Let's find out if you and I have a chance to create a happy social unit? I hope that there are real men left on this international dating site.

Video
This user does not have any video.
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send