29. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • blonde hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I smoke on occasions
More details about me
  • 11/17/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

It’s hard for me to choose correct words to describe myself. Especially not in real but in dating site, but I will try. My traits are devotion intelligence and lustful hehe. Is this to boring for you?? Well I wait that you think so ha ha. I have some offscreen dreams that I just can’t write here, but I want to tell it looking into your deep eyes. Saying under your breath... My heart is open for new relation and I know how make man happy. Doesn't it prove I am very romantic person? Does it scary you? Hehe) And by the way do you believe in meeting girls online?

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for man that will be a bit older then me. I think that only adult man knows what is love (baby don’t hurt me don’t hurt me no more haha. If you don’t know this is just from song What is Love - Haddaway ) . Man who will care about our family and with whom I will enjoy every minute which we spend together. Man that have enough place in his heart to love me ... I dream about strong and friendly family. If you are seriously in your search, if you are looking for soulmate, if you are need love... welcome to my life!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.