22. Lugansk, Ukraine
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/15/1995
  • none
Self development
  • still studying
  • student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am different. Can be gentle and cute, can be passionate or strict. I always listen to my heart and prefer to live and to do what I feel to but not what others expect. We live only once, so you don't have time to waste! Enjoy it! I try to see positive sides in everything and be happy :) I've been single women too long and it's now time to settle down and meet the perfect husband that I dream about. I absolutely want to find the love of my life. I want to find the one and only person with whom I want to create a common future full of love, passion, tenderness, mutual support and respect.

My hobbies

Drawing, music

Partner I'm looking for

I seek true Love through respect and admiration for one another that leads to friendship resulting in romantic relationships. Our Love for each other will be total and powerful and grow with each and every day we share together because of this strong foundation of our mutual respect and admiration. I am ready to invest myself in all aspects; physically, emotionally, spiritually, his personal goals, his ambitons in all aspects of his life. I also dream about a real family with children. Future mate and husband, I hope will be both: best friend supporting each other in all decisions and actions and good lovers giving each other all that they can emotionally and physically ... I am looking for a man who keeps his word. If you are looking for woman for romantic relationships, if you feel that it is you that I write of, then please write to me!

This user does not have any video.