28. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/20/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Marketing specialist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

It’s very difficult to find some words to tell about myself, but I may say that I’m a kind-hearted and open-minded person. I am romantic and communicative. Life had taught me that most precious treasure is not what you carry in wallet, it is what you keep in your heart. That is why even if you find any disadvantages in me, hopefully they will make you smile and ewoke only one desire - embrace me. I hope you have more clear picture of what kind of woman I am while we talk. What do you think about adventure trip into my world??? I hope this dating site will help me beautiful and smart Ukrainian girl to find my love) I have never trusted in online dating sites but I think now is the correct time!

My hobbies

I like training my body and my mind. I really like jogging, working out, taking long walks, swimming, riding, playing badminton. All that helps me feel great! I like reading literature related to the psychology, self-development and marketing. I enjoy shopping, going out, visiting the galleries, exhibitions and concerts, spending time with my loved ones and their children. Also I like to take photos and listen to meditation music.

Partner I'm looking for

None’s perfect, so I’m not looking for a prince on a white horse…. I’m looking for a prince on a white lexus…LOL))) First of all I want him to be a real man! I know you are very close, can almost feel your breath... my faithful, loving and affectionate MAN, who understands me without saying anything.... Have you been dreaming to find Ukrainian beloved such as I am?) You found her))

This user does not have any video.