29. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/15/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • event manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Ukraine in beautiful country with many single women and ukrainian girls are the best in the world. I am not brag, it's true, lol))). I believe in possibility to find love on the dating site, because I know real families, that made it ;). I am sure that here are a lot of wonderful ladies for love, but I am the best one ;))). And look like I am not shy at all, lol ))) It's a bit difficult to say about myself... I am positive and easy-going and I prefer to see good parts of life. My hobbies are photography, psychology and esoterics. I am fond of dancing, listening to classic music, watching high quality movies, and traveling. I love good food, but I don’t really like to cook. Maybe love can awake in me a passion for cooking?)) I believe that the family begins with a man and a woman who love and understand each other.

My hobbies

art, theater, dancing, poetry

Partner I'm looking for

I dream to find my perfect match... I don't know how old he will be or where from... but I am sure that we will have many things in common and we will have wonderful happy life together ;))). Do you want to try?...

This user does not have any video.