23. Lutsk, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/29/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Well, I don't wanna be single women, I want to feel love, I want to know love and I want to give my love to someone that will cherish it. My favorite thing to do is laugh! Life is short! Love is all that I want to give to that special man.So I want to begin to create new world with you! My heart is looking for a special one, with whom we will give each other the best part of our day and night, nights of passion, walks under the stars, walks on the beach or under the warm rain. I know how to be real woman for my man! I know that he will proud of me! I want to love and to be loved. I feel that soon, my dream man will be with me!

My hobbies

Writing poetry.

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for a Right man, not a superman, but able to protect me, not a millionaire, but with a rich inner world, not a genius, but interesting to talk with. A man, I would have funny and serious moments with, a man I would live all my life with... I would like to meet an interesting, extraordinary, kind, honest and sincere man, who knows how to make a woman happy, who is looking for woman for alliance. I want to find a very honest and loving man. I don't care about your age because age doesn't mean anything when it comes to love.

This user does not have any video.