23. Lugansk, Ukraine
  • 93 lb - 42 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/14/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Student
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

How often, once logged in, you come to mind thought, how many single women looking for the elect? But they are all the same: thirsty for gifts and money. About myself I can say that I don't need expensive cars and cool phones. I am an Ordinary Ukrainian girl, dreaming in a strong coupling and pure love; I love to walk down the street and not to sit in restaurants and clubs. I have a Rabbit and chinchilla and generally I love animals, love to spend hours playing with them and monitor their appearance. Love art and theatre, but never ask me to buy or somewhere to take me for others, I can provide for myself and want this quality in me I valued. I don't look at the wallet and Rolex, and in all honesty. So I go to the gym and take care of your body, but I love to eat out and to cook. I do not like Lies. After all, the secret is always to become a reality.

My hobbies

Football and everything connected with it

Partner I'm looking for

Each dreams of a Prince on a white Mercedes, and I dream about a normal guy, who after work will go home with a smile, knowing that he was waiting for. I came to the Dating site to find a sincere, reliable and understanding man, with whom you can realize all your desires, without leaving home. The man is not scared to leave the door unlocked at night and not freeze in the harshest winter. A big heart and purity of soul, the main qualities desired me for a husband. If you like what I'll submit – just write me, prove that you'

This user does not have any video.