23. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 154 lb - 70 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/31/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • ecologist
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very positive and kind person and I believe in my good luck! I believe in strong love and my main purpose is to have loving family. Leading an active life style, being sportive and without any bad habits I dream about meeting the same man. My hobbies are very different. I like all beautiful and interesting things. I love fitness and dancing)). I try to devote the biggest part of my free time for traveling, camping, gardening. It is always a great pleasure for me to attend theaters and concerts. Its makes me feel free and alive! I have read the positive comments about this site and I hope that my dreams will come true.

My hobbies

traveling, camping, gardening

Partner I'm looking for

Unfortunately, in my opinion we have a lack of real men in Ukraine… Do you know that Ukrainian women become the best partners? My belief is that a man should be a conqueror, a head of the family and a strong shoulder for his woman. This is a type of a man I am looking for. Of course, my man should be sincere and honest towards me. We will have no secrets and will eternally trust each other. If you have the same aims of coming to this site then I hope we will be a loving couple!

This user does not have any video.