48. Kyiv, Ukraine
 girl Vita, years old with  eyes and  hair.
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/03/1972
  • Christian
Self development
  • doctorate
  • chief of Yoga Center
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

I feel myself young and full of energy. My two sons are already adult. Very soon they will create own families and will leave my home... but what should I do, dear?) To be the one of single women?) No, I also need a family, need a partner for a life! To love, to inspire, to complete each other) Together learn the diversity of life and enjoy this life together. My dream is very simple: to love and be loved by loving man. Dating site is something very new for me, but I believe here you will find me, my soul mate) Let me know, if that what you think we can make together. There are might be a lot of single ladies here, but I still have a lot to tell you about and to show you ;) You will be impressed! I promise ;

Partner I'm looking for

My dear man, my future soul mate and lifetime partner) I want you to be mature, kind and wise. To know that life is great and we need to appreciate every chance to sm ile. You know what woman for serious relationship you need and ready to share your and her interests with each other. With positive world view and romantic intentions. I believe this love dating site will help us to find our happiness in life!

This user does not have any video.