34. Lugansk, Ukraine
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/28/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • shop assistant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I'm never disappointed in people, because I accept people as they are. I like people sincerely and with a good sense of humor)). I think that thinking in the positive way is the best life strategy. Online dating is an absolutely new thing for me. But I have a desire to leave Ukraine and to begin the new life in a peaceful and beautiful country. And thanks to this site, I hope that my dream will come true. I have millions of hobbies that make my life bright and interesting. I want to teach you all my hobbies. I promise you that we will hold the old age together in a lot of fun. By the way, I adore cooking, but I promise that you will never gain an excessive weight with my dishes)))),

My hobbies

cooking, Internet, movies

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to meet someone who will be upfront, honest, and I will do the same. I am family oriented woman and I am now looking for an absolutely serious relationship. So, I have not an aim to jump into anything without getting to know someone first. I have never been married, so I am pretty sure that the development of the relations should be slow and make sure we are compatible. If you are divorced, I am totally OK with that. I will be your positive experience in life!!

This user does not have any video.