35. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/09/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • sociologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

My friends always say that I am like sweet chocolate. I always bring joy and happiness and raise their mood. Do you like chocolate? I will always be like chocolate for you. I estimate very high the family values and I am sure that only with the help of the family both man and woman can open the whole living potential. I think it is time to find a man with whom I can share my chocolate soul!! Do you want to receive the best part of my chocolate bar? I want to be your devoted companion. I am a newbie in the online dating)) But I have read the best reviews of this site and I believe that I will meet here my second half!!

My hobbies

astrology, oriental art

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for man who can make me happy. It’s so simple and so difficult at the same time. Have you ever met with Ukrainian women? Do you seriously believe that Ukrainian women are the best ones? I want to prove to you that you will be happy with me!! All I want is that my man should be honest and open, that he will be the one whom I can trust to. I want to double our happiness and to add only happy and vivid colors into our mutual life!!

This user does not have any video.