21. Lughansk, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • black eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/26/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

It's very hard to describe myself in a couple of words…Do you like ukrainian girls?Iam a single women.I dream to live a long and happy life with my loved one,I am cheerful, honest and easy-going person. I have a sense of humor. I like jokes. I don’t respect rude, selfish and foolish people. I try to deal with people who are honest, polite, disciplined, who never lie and who always help in a difficult situation. I love sport, because it is something that can make you good looking. It helps me to keep my body strong and powerful. Sometimes I like to go to the GYM to keep my body fit. I really enjoy cooking. I spend a quiet, healthy life style, I do not drink or smoke.

My hobbies

gym, cooking,reading

Partner I'm looking for

Hello! i am looking for a true love here on the dating site. I want to see by my side a man with a nice sense of humor, because I am a very funny and active girl with a big heart. I have a lot of ideas that I want to prove with my future man! i want us be the one! I really believe that I will make someone happy. i need someone who will be always ready to say "My love, i am with you! we are together and tis is the most important!"

This user does not have any video.