Elena

32. Odesa, Ukraine
id1479108
10
0
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/24/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • stylist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I cannot live without sea, in summer I adore beaches, swimming and tanning! I like nature, forests, green parks and I am ukrainian single lady ! I dream to have family picnics! And I dream to visit Switherland! Traveling is always so exciting, especially when in lovely company! I have many talents, I can sing well, I adore dancing, reading interesting books, especially about fashion and its background! History and ancient times! I like paiting, when I have good mood! When it is cold and snowy, my mood is not positive! That is why I try to make special atmosphere at home, especially on holidays!

Partner I'm looking for

You are confident, reliable, with good sense of humor, educated! You have a good life, you appreciate people and you have sincere intention to find your true love here, as I do not have time for games in my life. I am sincere and faithful, I hope you too. You should not be perfect or ideal, but you have family values! I like dancing, sport and having fun! I would like we to dance with you a lot! And can be your ukrainian bride.

Video
This user does not have any video.
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send