41. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/25/1976
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • waitress
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am a strong believer in the family values. And in my opinion a man should be the leader in the family always. I am a soft, tender person. I am very feminine and hate everything feminist. I love strong men and I like to feel weak near him. I think that old fashion relationship where men is ready to demonstrate his love to his sweetheart is always actual. Yes, I want respect and equality in relationship, but would never mate a man who would not understand my needs. I have several friends that have reached the success with dating sites. And I am here because I have decided to use their experience)) Romancecompass looks very trustworthy and that is why I have decided to use its services.

My hobbies

Cooking, Traveling, Fine Arts

Partner I'm looking for

What I am expecting from you? I think that the men must be very and very calm and attentive for the woman. I want you to be a real man, with whom I will overcome all obstacles in the life. My man should believe in family values and of course he would like to have especially Ukrainian beloved!!)) I am sure that Ukrainians companions are best ones in the world!!)) I don't want my man to look like model, no! I value very high the inner beauty and the last one is much more important for me than the trendy outfit. You must be open-hearted and free for my love to you!

This user does not have any video.