Victoria

21. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id148576
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/13/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • bartender
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

With no doubts you can’t know somebody just by reading a profile and viewing photos. But you can become the reason to delete the page on the dating site for somebody, don’t you? I’d like to become such a reason for someone, and I have a hope that once these lines would be read by the man who would be my “reason”. Until we are strangers, here is some information about me: I am active and passionate in everything I do, despite my age I don't wear rose-colored glasses. Easy-going and cheerful, reliable and faithful, sensible and sensitive – that is who I am. I love music and dancing, I am into sports, love reading, art, travelling, cooking, horse riding, skating, and beach volleyball. Invite me to a picnic and I’ll be there frying vegetables and meat, I love picnics and outdoors!

My hobbies

cookery

Partner I'm looking for

What I wish to find in my “reason”? We need to have common points, to feel and look in one direction. At the same time we need to be different as opposites attract. If you are outgoing, love nature, well mannered and intelligent, caring and kind to people and to yourself, like finding something new, passionate and sensitive, gentle, communicative… then welcome into my life!

Video
This user does not have any video.