20. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 137 lb - 62 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/05/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

For me, each person is unique in his own way. I have only one wish for my man - honesty and openness. I'm looking great love, great passion, a great friendship with a man who wants the same thing. I want to make my lover man happy and to give him all my love and tenderness!

My hobbies

To read books, to go to the gym, cook.

Partner I'm looking for

On this Dating site I want to find someone who is serious and ready to start a relationship. My ideal man must be: hard-working, loving, caring, romantic, understanding, gentle, intelligent, determined and honest.That is the ideal man but unfortunately, you can't find all these qualities in a person. But if you have most of these so it's very good )).Let's light up a new star together, and call it love. In my opinion Love is when two souls meet each other at the right time! Such things as age, religion, education does not fully define a person, external beauty is not what I'm looking for. I see, for what eye can see and the beauty I'm looking for something that comes from within, from the heart. I would like to meet a man who will understand me, my preferences and will share my views on life, and who will make me complete. I know you can handle it.

This user does not have any video.