32. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/20/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • hairdresser
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am sociable, caring, purposeful, cheerful and romantic lady. I lead healthy way of life. I like resting outdoors, communication with friends. I appreciate faithfulness and true friendship. I have a good sense of humor. I am also social and caring person who will never betray anyone or let anyone down. I don't play games so I need a man who will always be honest and truthful with me. I need in the person with which I shall feel like protected in vital situations. Which will be for me a support . I want to love and be beloved. I have the life experience. I have bright eyes and warm heart which is looking for its second half.

My hobbies

reading books,embroidering

Partner I'm looking for

A man with whom I want to have serious and close relationships is sincere, kind, open, honest, reliable and active person. Which can visit me in Ukraine in my city. It is important for me because I am interested in a real meeting. Which will accept my daughter and will love her as well as I. I am ready to give my heart and my soul to my second half so I expect him to do the same. I think it is very important to believe in each other. I will always support and encourage you, as I am sure two beloved people should rely in each other. The man which will be warmed with my heart and will fill my soul with pleasure. The one who will respect and really love his woman. I want to be the whole one with my future husband. My special man is to be tender and romantic, loving and careful. I believe that he will bring sunshine in my life and we will make each other the happiest people in the world.

This user does not have any video.