27. Kryviy Rih, Ukraine
  • 139 lb - 63 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/20/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I've never believed in online dating sites, however I decided to try. I believe in the importance of family, long-term relationship, love, romance, and intimacy with accuracy faithfully. This is a virtual world to start a friendship. I hope this dating site will help us to be together! I think the beauty of the hearts and souls of so much to do. I like too many things, and will share with you all equal partner. I need a man who needs me. we feel the magic of our kisses and affection in our hearts and souls, to feel hot all the magic in the body, such as electricity. We will share a hobby, curiosity, cooking, cleaning, work ... so we'll be working side by side. We will share laughter, movies and popcorn, wild intimacy with foreplay and romance.

My hobbies

reading, movies, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

Stop! Have you been dreaming to find Ukrainian companion? Maybe you looking for me? I am looking for my second half. A man who believes his companion and children the most important thing in life. He must be honest, loyal, loving, family-oriented, smart, has a great sense of humor, I love to travel and want to spend your free time to enjoy life together. It will be attractive, to be my best friend, my lover and he loves holding hands and kissing. Ok, just tell me that you came to this site to find me!

This user does not have any video.