Oksana

26. Kiev, Ukraine
id151052
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • auburn hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/15/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Teacher
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

A woman is full of emotions which fill her everyday life, make decisions instead of her mind and define her uniqueness. I’m not an exception. I love, hate, feel - live in total with my emotions. Men and women are created for each other and complement one another. I have a big internal world to present a person whom I’ll consider worthy of it. I’m sociable, sincere, romantic and purposeful girl. Without that merits I couldn’t have reached rather high financial independence and social status. I have lots of people surrounding me, but I need the only one to entrust my heart and soul. I believe I’ll find a man I want to be with, because I want to break away from loneliness. I'm financially stable person so I don't need a rich man. I just need someone with a rich inner world...

My hobbies

Sport, Yoga, outdoor activities, planting flowers

Partner I'm looking for

I do not mind about social status and material things, I just need a man who will love and care about me and will be ready to get back even more, my support, love care, respect and understanding. Sharing good and bad times together that is a common thing, more important is to not keep bad things inside, if something wrong, need to sit together, discuss it and find solvation. I am waiting for you, do not force me to be alone for a long time.

Video
This user does not have any video.