Kseniia

34. Kiev, Ukraine
id1518459
11
0
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/07/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I really want to tell me that I came to this dating site, where the lonely hearts find a couple for themselves. And I believe that I can find a single foreign man for me, who decided to introduce into his house, a Ukrainian woman. We combine our cultures with my man. And it will be a model, the most excellent relations for long joint years. I am a lonely young woman, and I need a foreign man to find me, who will take me to his country. I can do in his house, a lot of comfort and comfort. I am a very conscientious woman, and I will always support my man in all his aspirations and purposes.

Partner I'm looking for

I know that there is a foreign man who now has a very boring life, and his house needs female attention, on this dating site, will find his unique woman. This dating site gives a chance to find a couple for myself and dismiss a long relationship. I know that if this lonely foreign man sees me a Ukrainian young lonely bride, then it will be his victory. Since I have a lot of desires to create sincere relationship with him forever. I dream that my man had complete comfort in relationship with me. On this site dating, we have the opportunity to get to know each other, and develop our relationship. For me, the spiritual state of my person is important. I am always against a person, he is the head of the family. And I respect it in a man.

Video
This user does not have any video.
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send