41. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 154 lb - 70 kg
  • 5'9" - 176 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/18/1976
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Social service
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I believe that a smile makes life longer. I value every minute of my life and enjoy it but sometimes I feel single women because I don't have my second half to share my life with. I'm serious in my search. Sometimes we have just one chance and I don't want to lose it. I believe in fate and I'm sure that it will bring great events in the future of mine and my beloved. Only real meeting can give us full image of each other and I don’t want to waste time on endless letters. I am not a teenager anymore, I value time and know that it’s very fast moving. I still believe in real love and I am sure that somewhere there is a person who was created just for me!

My hobbies

like to work in the garden, fishing

Partner I'm looking for

Guess you think I am looking for someone perfect? It is not true... I need just the one who knows what understanding and support means and remembers that we should take care of each other... not that much... and what are you looking for? Have you been dreaming to find your Ukrainian beloved? Just be a man. I don't ask too much; you should be real, serious and manly. I am looking for a serious and responsible man who wants to love and to be loved. I'm looking for a kind, romantic, lovely man who is down-to-earth, responsible and understanding. He is caring and honest and tender. Maybe we are an ideal couple. Just we do not know this yet. Ready to see? If you are here just for games, please don't waste your time on me. Let's respect each other.

This user does not have any video.