28. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/02/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • lawyer
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am open-minded and emotional person. I cannot hide my feelings. Here people say that eyes - it is a mirror of the soul and my feelings always can be read in my eyes. I can be happy and sad, maybe, because of it my friends and parents love me this much, they say that I am easy-going. I am a lawyer, responsible person, who has to be well-educated and cannot stop to develop herself. I do like cooking, it makes me calm and relaxed. I have a big number of interests as I like develop my wordwide every possible moment. I am interested in art, and like philosophy. I like to get new knowledge and I am able to talk with people on any topic. I like spend time with my friends, we prefer active ways of the rest.

My hobbies

travel and sports

Partner I'm looking for

Primary importance for me has an inner core of my man. I would like him to be independent, all-sufficient, smart and kind person. Also he should be charismatic and have a great sense of humor. I am seeking a man, who will be able to understand and support me, will be faithful to me and I, from my side will have similar attitude to my love. As for me, family life is paramount. My home is my castle. Do you agree?)

This user does not have any video.