Anastasiya

29. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id152577
Appearance
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • white grey hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/12/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Process Engineer
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am tender lady, simple and kind, cheerful and honest. I appreciate sincere people with open hearts. I am open-minded and well-educated. I am working as engineer technologist at food industry. I am always open for something new in my life, such as new knowledge, experience and so on. I like visit new courses. I am always interested in self-development as I believe that person cannot stay at one place forever. I have a great range of hobbies like fishing, swimming, cooking. I am a nice cook, by the way. My man will never feel hungry. I fond of reading, singing, floristics and as every girl - shopping) I like walking, spending time with the nature, I adore traveling. There is a Moorish proverb:" who does not travel- does not know the real value of human being" . I decided to use this site, as I want find my man.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for kind, sincere and generous man, who is older than 30 years. I would like to meet a person, who could teach me something. I like men, who can and want inspire his woman and who will never cheat her. I would like to find my love, which make me stop breathe, which will make me to enjoy with presence of my man. I want feel love and happiness because of it. I know that love it is not just a honeymoon, and I want my man to go through our life my hand in his one.

Video
This user does not have any video.
Similar profiles