21. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'1" - 156 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/27/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • choreographer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am easy going girl!) I am active and I like to become better with every day!) I am professional dancer for 12 years!) It says that if I started something I go till the end to get result which I would like to have!) I prefer to make right decisions then some stupid things! In my mind I am much older than in passport! I know how to value things and how to be thankful too! My character is simple but sometimes I can be like tigress!) But I hope that my man will find it attractive!) I am open with my minds and my soul for serous relations!

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for older man as I want to fall in true grown up love with building family, future and making plans together! I am more interested in finding man who will not look at my age and will make me happy just right now! If I am young, it does not mean that I can’t love or I can’t make thoughtful plans or decisions! I am more than ready for creating family! My man should be ready to get a lot of love, care, tenderness and warmth from me! I don’t look for status, money or some fancy things! I look for man the way he is!)

This user does not have any video.