35. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/30/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • advertisement agent
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

My character is very easy-going) I am flexible woman with simple character. I am very responsible for everything do and for everyone I have. I am used to make decisions myself and to think about everything twice. My parents and friends find me as smart and intelligent woman with whom it is not a shame to go on public events)) And I also have a good sense of humor and I like to make people laugh sometimes even on me) Smiles and laugh is something that makes our lives not that boring! Usually I am independent woman who truly want to be in strong hands of my man who will allow me to feel weak with him sometimes.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for the man who is not prince or knight because I don’t believe in it anymore) I want to have my husband who is strong willed, who has inner core, who can make his own decisions without any help and millions of advises. He should love and respect his woman and do not look for other women just because first problems or difficulties appear. I want him to be brave and I wish to feel in secure in his hands always! If he will be noble, kind and generous it will be a big plus also) Good sense of humor is more than welcome because I like good jokes and to laugh together) I know it seems to be too simple but believe me nowadays it is not easy to find such simple qualities in everyone!

This user does not have any video.