31. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/18/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • logistical manager
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

To tell many good words about yourself is not very modest, but I am kind person who is very curious and active. I don’t like to condemn people because of their social status, work or brand of their cars or clothes. I like people who try to understand me and who can listen to me but not looking for benefits in me. My soul and heart always needs adventure and I like exploring the world and people. Usually it happens only from books and programs but I like it also. I am very talkative, I love people, I love kids a lot, I enjoy nature and being outside. I have kind and big heart as my friends always say) I like helping people and I am full of love to give to people I love. All these qualities I want to share with really loving husband!

My hobbies

figure-skating, skiing

Partner I'm looking for

If some girls have the picture of their perfect princes in their heads I can’t say the same about myself) I don’t have my ideal. I appreciate inner worlds much more and I prefer to see the person from communication but not from the picture. He should be very kind man with good sense of humor. I would also see love to kids in him and being noble man who can respect his family and try his best for having happy family life. He should be able to make his decisions and to be real man with whom I will never afraid of anything with him. I want him to be very responsible and loving person.

This user does not have any video.