25. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/11/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • sales specialist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am simple and smiling person! I am easy going and I like to give my good mood to others!) I can say that I am like sun, yes I can make days for people sunny even if it is rainy weather!) I am easy going and I have a lot of friends! I don’t like to keep what I think in myself and I can say that I am rather open! If I like or love person, I will do my best to warm such people with all my love and care! My character was built on love, trust and friendship! I am kind and I am ready to give my last things to person who needs it more than me! I try to help to people who need that! So I take part in volunteers’ works! My heart is bigger than the whole world!)

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

My heart is open for love! I don’t know what kind of man I need as love is strange thing! You look for one and you can fall in love with another! Don’t you think so? I know that I want just kind and simple man who is open for love with Ukrainian woman! I ask him just to be honest, polite, understanding and caring with me! I want normal things! Life where we can live together, enjoy life, travel and be happy just together! I want to show him my world and to open my heart! Are you this man? Maybe you are for me!)

This user does not have any video.