38. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'2" - 157 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/21/1979
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • the hairdresser
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

: I am communicative, purposeful, sincere and passionate woman. I never sit in one place for long time. I am very easy-going person that is why I adore traveling. To date my main desires are to create a family and make my own business. I usually cheerful and open, I'm always glad to new acquaintances. I love to open for myself something new, to visit new and interesting places to learn something useful. I hope that I will find my man here and we will fall in crazy and tender love. I really like cooking, this is so interesting. Used to try some new recipes all the time. Also I fond of reading, it helps me to relax after the hard day. Books can help you to start new life, I believe so. I also like listen to music and spend time on the nature, just listening to the birds singing enjoy by the sunset. I hope that I will find my man, who will absolutely change my life.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a straightforward man who does not beat around the bush and does know what he wants. He should be loving and caring person with serious intentions. Intelligence ranks very high on my list of qualities in an ideal man. I am not seeking an overly confident man, he should really easy to get along. A "cute superman" is not my type, but nice appearance will be just an advantage.

This user does not have any video.