32. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/13/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • private entrepreneur
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I believe in words "love will save the world"...I think all people have to be happy in love and should not be lonely and single because all of us has his own special person somewhere in this world...very important to find this person and to be happy in love...I believe that we have to use all our chances that is why I am here on this dating site, I think this site is also my chance to find my beloved man... I have a lot of love, energy and tenderness inside me and I want to share this all with my future husband...I am sure that I can inspire my man and with me he will feel like he is the best man in the world)))

My hobbies

Traveling, psychology, nature, cinema, theater,

Partner I'm looking for

First of all I am looking for a man who has kind and active character and who is very serious in his search of woman for coupling...I want to see that my man has good relation to children because I hope that he can be a good friend for my son. I am very responsible lady and I want to see that my man also is very reliable and responsible person with whom we can go through any situation in this life...I am sure that active, honest man with a good sense of humour will feel very comfortable with me ...I will do my best for this)))

This user does not have any video.