39. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 150 lb - 68 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/27/1978
  • Christian
Self development
  • doctorate
  • Vice-Rector of the University
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am beautiful and successful young woman. I have a great career in the scientific and education spheres (Vice-Rector on Scientific and Pedagogical work (International relations, International activities, European and Euro-Atlantic integration)), a lot of interesting people and things around me. And for full happiness I need a decent man beside me. I have a beautiful daughter, she will graduate secondary school soon and I want to give her a good education. Additionally I really want to jump into the last car to give her an example of how to build a harmonious relationship in the family, to respect her man, and strengthen mutual respect and love between wife and husband, care about children. It is the first thing for me for today, it is very important and really actual for me. I love the water and the fire, and all that is connected with them: rest of the sea or river, swimming, walking and jogging along the beach, I like to watch fire, reading by the fireplace. I really want a summer house by the sea, so we can start each morning with a jog along the beach and swimming, and finish the evening contemplating the lunar path, sipping tea under a blanket and listening to the sound of the surf. This for my soul. And for my analytical mind, it is necessary to have an active life, an interesting and promising business, a lot of friends and events around me. It is why our winter house must to be in the central part of big city. I like to travel, I was in many countries. But much more countries and places I want to see. I try to avoid of conflicts. To understand a person, I try to put myself in the place of another. I never break the boundaries of others, and do not like when somebody breaks mine. Through the acquisition of life experience I value people for behavior and actions. Deeds always speak a lot more about a person than he is talking about himself. But the words and manners are also very important to me.

My hobbies

oil painting

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for man who has a great sense of humor and love to smile and laugh, has a big heart! You believe life is too short to not let those around you know that you truly appreciate them and its definitely way too short to allow the little things in life get in your way of being happy. I am sure that you are sincere, open-minded, with a broad mind and a good heart, responsible and confident person, educated, with a logical mind, you have no bad habits, you have a high social status, a reliable business, you know how to compromise and negotiate in "plus-plus" mode, you're charismatic and intellegent with height 180 - 190 cm, athletic build. I look forward to meeting with you, my dear!

This user does not have any video.