24. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/26/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Model
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

If you ask my friends about my character they would tell you that I am very sociable, tender and caring, I am also very attentive to people whom I care of, I like to help people in different situations and to make them smile and happy. I think that I am calm, easy-going, down-to-earth and very family oriented and faithful in the relationship, I love this life and want to share it with people around me. I can call myself a big optimist, I always see the glass on the half full than empty. I don't need much just to be happy, probably like most of art people. I am very creative, I like to make something new with my hands, I love to dream when I am at home alone without my parents and family, I like to lie on the bed and to dream about my future. I hope all of my dreams will come true someday in the future.

My hobbies

I like an active way of life and my range of interests is wide enough

Partner I'm looking for

The most important for a man is to be kind and caring, sincere with me, honest and faithful. I want to know that I can rely on him in a difficult situation, feel his support. I want to love and to be loved. I want to be happy with him and to give him all my love I have in my heart. I am a faithful and a one man woman. If I meet a man, he will be the only one for me.

This user does not have any video.