Sofia

22. Rubezhnoe, Ukraine
id154379
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/13/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • maneger
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am romantic, and passionate girl. I love life. I love to travel and see the beauty of world. I love nature, I enjoy cozy evenings. I love walking, watching good movies, bowling, dining out. My soul is like a fox) I can be careful, kindhearted and frankly with people, who is frankly with me too. But, when my heart was broken at once, I felt myself alone and understood that I cannot be so kind for everybody. And, than I decided to start a new page of my life, I want to become happy and don’t be afraid to meet with treachery again. I want to become lovely and happy and I want to make happy a special man, who will belong only for me. Finally, I can say that I am a good housekeeper and I can combine my job and carrying about the house.

My hobbies

Traveling, meeting with friends, cooking, reading

Partner I'm looking for

I believe that if I will paint my happy color future I will receive it very soon. I am not tired of dreaming. I want my prince to be kind, witty, generous and careful. It doesn’t matter for me will we live in castle or small cozy house. I am sure that he will make house and I will make home. I want to have healthy and happy children, very friendly family and frankly relationships with my husband.

Video
This user does not have any video.