24. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/26/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Programmer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Life joyful person, I like to communicate with nice, smart people; to listen to good music. I love nature and everything that is connected with active life. I am studing at the University and besides it I am rasing my lovely daughter with whom I spend almost all my time. We love to play, draw and dance. I want to find a person who will be a good father to my child, and who will fill our hearts with love. I hope this dating site will help me beautiful and smart Ukrainian girl to find my love) I have never trusted in online dating sites but I think now is the correct time!

My hobbies

I like traveling, swimming, cooking sweets. I like walking throughout the city, and sometimes the area, to see something interesting and make photos of it, and still I love horses. I want to have horse. I will teach her and then we have participated in some kind of competition. Sport helps me stay in shape and to relax after a hard day.

Partner I'm looking for

I want my man to be kind, gentle, compassionate, able at any time to support, advise. He also needs to be smart and well-mannered. So, as I am cheerful and bright woman I want that person who will be next to me, knew how to have fun and enjoy life as I do. Have you been dreaming to find Ukrainian mate such as I am?) You found her))

This user does not have any video.