28. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/20/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • seller consultant
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Imagine a picture of a sweet, nice, cute and cheerful girl that loves life, likes people and being with them. Likes to spend time for herself sometimes, sitting at the beach or at the open window when it rains, likes to be funny and not-serious sometimes, likes to drink tea from big cups and read a good book. She likes unusual, hates routine and likes to make every day worth living. She likes to laugh and joke, she is serious when it comes to the people she loves. She is tender and fragile but becomes ruthless when she defends her principles. Have you got the picture yet? – Well then, you are looking at me!

My hobbies

reading books,embroidering

Partner I'm looking for

I have never thought of a certain “type” really, I know that when I look at person I know whether I like him or not. I admit that I do like a strong bosy-type, men of medium height (so I won’t have to jump to kiss you.:)) but I never thought of a certain eye or hear colour… For me it’s more important that a man should be interesting and charismatic, have a good sense of homour, not afraid to laugh at himself, a person with an opened heart and opened mind. Is it too much to ask?

This user does not have any video.