Elena

41. Poltava, Ukraine
id15494
Appearance
  • 152 lb - 69 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/14/1976
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • nail designer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am a woman who wants to find a person to spend all my life with! I have a lot of love to share and a lot of care to give to the right person. I like to cook and to spend time in a family circle. I am sociable and easily find a common language with people. I think that I am a good mother and friend and will never betray or leave in hard time so I will best Ukrainian bride! I am not a gift just a very nice surprise for the person who wants a real and mature relation with a real ukrainian single woman.

My hobbies

I like my job, it is a hobby and the way of making money for me, I am happy that I can make ladies more beautiful and when I see the smile on their faces after my work! I like to walk very much and to spend time near the nature. Traveling to the sea side

Partner I'm looking for

I need a kind man who has a good atitude to foreign ladies with kids and who desires to have a family! I need a reliable person and who is able to listen and support. With a good sense of humor! I want him to understand all the simple problems that may appear between us as we are from the different part of world and to have passion to overcome all this together! I would like him to accept my daughter and to be a good friend for her.

Video
This user does not have any video.