22. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/21/1995
  • other
Self development
  • still studying
  • student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I'm responsive, attentive, cheerful sociable, gentle, temperamental girl. I am ready to create my own family. I adore discovering and learning, meeting new people, new places, cultures, traditions. I love this world, but i am sure that the man i am searching for will make it even better!

My hobbies

I am versatile person and so I have a lot of Hobbies. I believe that life is movement. Also I love a good company. And still I very much like to embroider. I like the fact that with the help of usual thread and needles I can do something incredibly beautiful, open the horizons of the imagination.

Partner I'm looking for

Every woman wants to be appreciated and loved. I want to meet a man with whom I feel desirable. I need to firmly on his feet, and self-confident man, ready to take responsibility. I am attracted to an atmosphere of cooperation, to act together, but I am ready to give the reins of people. Also, I would like someone who can open the door to new horizons. And, of course, my man should have a sense of humor and ability to carry on a conversation. I don't care about age difference because of love for all ages!

This user does not have any video.