Nataliya

36. Kirovohrad, Ukraine
id155159
Appearance
  • 150 lb - 68 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/14/1980
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • psychologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

Hi, I'm a very versatile person. From 14 years I became to interested by psychology, and as a result over time I became a qualified psychologist. I worked in the center of psychology, well what can I say, I like to help people to solve their problems. The only trouble is that my problem of loneliness I still did not resolve, and hope to get some help here because of you. In addition to psychology my childhood fascinated by dancing, and I attended folk and ballroom dances! They are captivated me so that all the autumn 2010 I studied Spanish in school of Flamenco. I also sang in my own group. We went on tour, took part in a competition, the laureates of several of them. Psychology, dancing and singing is my element, now I devote all my spare time for this

My hobbies

psychology

Partner I'm looking for

Men's outside is not so important for me than human qualities. The main thing that I want to feel is reliability and care. Ambitious is good on the one hand, and on the other, I would like to see a man at home in the evening. Also I would really like to have our views on life in the main match. And in the details we will find a compromise.

Video
This user does not have any video.