Victoria

22. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
id155896
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/28/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Teacher in elementary school
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

For everyone in this world I'm strong woman who always reaches her goals and who will go further no matter on anything. But only with my man I want to be weak and sensitive girl who will need care and attention;) I want to listen to my man and obey;)! I want to be with real strong and brave man who is not afraid to come to me and say "hello" and who won't play games with me and won't waste our time...And only for this man,my Man(yes,uppercase M) I'm ready to devote all my life,my time,my body and my soul and show ALL my hidden desires and insatiable passion;)!

My hobbies

cooking,sports,having fun

Partner I'm looking for

I think my perfect man should love me,treat me like a sensitive and weak lady that needs to be protected. I want my man to be as loyal and caring for me as I am for him. I want to trust all my life and all my secrets to this man and I'd really love him to do the same to me:) I'd love my man to be open-minded and ready to try new things in all parts of life:D And I really want to say that I don't care about age difference,because I believe that there is no barrier for love! If people love each other,they will be together no matter on any problem that can happen...

Video
This user does not have any video.