Anastasia

20. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id155921
Appearance
  • 146 lb - 66 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/14/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Hairdresser
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Beautiful girl with open heart looking for a honest and open man. Life is cruel that is why we all need someone who can support us. Love makes us being happy and enjoy life. I want to open a new horizons with my future husband. I am active, cheerful and honest woman. I like doing sport, i have been visiting a dance club for 6 years already. My man will be the happiest man in the world, because i am ready for serious relationships. I like read a lot. Usually i read a psychologically books. My life is full of different emotions, but you can make me feel only a good emotions. We can have a great life experiences together. I just want to get up with a man who loves me and we can have a happy family life. I work as a hairdresser that is why you can be sure that i can surprise you everyday with the new image. I am not boring and active person. I like going for a walk and nature but i am also a hard-working. So, be sure that i am the only one you need.

My hobbies

going to the dance club

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who is ready for a serious relationships. I am not for playing games here. I want my man being self-assured, honest, with a deep inner word. I want to be a little princess in his hands. By the reason of i am a hard working i want my man helps me sometimes in a different situations. I want to solve our common problems together. I want to feel a support and love. If you are honest man who are ready to share his heart with me i will be glad to know you better. Do not be shy, write me. May be we can be a good couple.

Video
This user does not have any video.