Anastasia

23. Odessa, Ukraine
id156045
Appearance
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/05/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

First of all I want to thank you that you have paid attention to my profile) I am very pleased to know that you got interested in me. So now I want to tell some words about myself)) I love life. I am very optimistic and friendly girl and maybe that is why life for me is colored. I like to enjoy every day of the week, that makes my life interesting. I have a lot of passion in my soul and a lot of romance in my heart. But in my life I had one problem. My parents have never paid attention to me. They were always busy with their work. So I have always been alone. And this feeling has never left me. And my wish is to find a man who will love and care about me. I have always wanted to create a happy family with my loving man. I want to find him, maybe this is you. I want to find the man who will become very special to me and who will want to share every moment with me.

My hobbies

writting poems

Partner I'm looking for

I see that men on this site are older than me, but I do not care. Maybe I'm not experienced enough for my age, but I had already passed through the age where I was interested in man's appearance. Now I am looking for true feelings. I think it is better to live with a man who is wiser and more intelligent, who can support me and love me for whom I am. I am sure that with such a man I will be the happiest woman in the world) And I do my best to be the best wife in the world.

Video
This user does not have any video.