Julia

30. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id156059
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'9" - 176 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/10/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Teacher
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am an independant woman with a beautiful eyes. Do not be afraid, write to me. I can be your happiness. I have a good character and i am honest woman. I always know what i want. I have a lot of friends and i am very active. I work as a teacher and i love children so much. My work is a part of my life. I like going for a walk and spend a time outside. I have an aim to find someone who can be a good husband for me. I guarentee that my man will be very happy. I think that woman must take care about her husband, her children and clean house. I can be a good friend, mother and wife. This is the minimal damand for women and i agree with it. I want to create a happy family and i will be a perfect wife.

My hobbies

Readind

Partner I'm looking for

If you are active, positive and good man do not be afraid, write to me! You have no idea what happiness i can make in your life. If we have the same outlook on life we will be the happiest couple in the world. I want my man being smart, good-looking with a sense of humour. I want my man loves me and make me feel like a little girl. I will do everything best for you if you decide to be with me. I want to spend my free time with my man. If you like active life it is very good. I am waiting for your letter. Do not forget that i can be with you forever.

Video
This user does not have any video.