29. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/23/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Doctor
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a sweet and lovely woman your eye can easily catch in the crowd as I prefer to stay on the light sight even in a grey day. You would be right to say I keep my light inside and warm up myself and other people around. I feel people’s mood and like to be in a company of positive thinkers and active doers :) Life is not endless to stay passive and there is enough to see, to try and to do every beautiful day I wake up. We have enough time to know enough time to know ourselves and to create what we want. In this way I am a woman who knows what she wants. You can find me in a park with a book reading, enjoying life music on a concert or even a street band, riding a bike with friends in a sunny day near the beach where we make a stop laying on the grass or in the evening when the colors of my city get deeper I enjoy atmosphere of its streets with little cozy cafes and warm people around.

My hobbies

I like historical books, I am into active sports and different activities, also I enjoy long walks and travelling (I wish I could travel more)!

Partner I'm looking for

I do not want to receive less than I am able to. So my man is the best man for me in all ways. Is he my best friend? - Yes he is! Do we create family together? - We do! Do we develop and grow together? - We do. And I know life would give us plenty of moments to feel how happy we are to cherish every day together. I think I should not write about all so important moments which I feel with a right person. I know a man who reads my lines and understands me stays closer and can make a step to my life and our future together.

This user does not have any video.