42. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/08/1975
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Hair-Dresser
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I think it’s a good idea to find my man on a dating site like this. My beloved one could wait for me abroad, moreover he could visit my profile at the moment! Actually I believe life could be so surprising and you can’t predict what it brings to you :) I always expect good and it happens.. I’ve been to other countries lots of times, visited Spain, Germany, Poland, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary and so on… I love traveling and so much difference which I see makes me enjoy it and wait for the next moment full of sense and beauty! I find so much inspiration for my life and my deal in world around me. What to say about me? The better way is to find it out in conversation maybe, firstly virtually, then in real life. Yes, I am for the meeting in real life, and what is more important... just be yourself for me when you decide to write me here, because I’ll be the same for you. One more thing: I want to fall in love again!

My hobbies

painting, travelling, cooking, pets, nature, outside activities

Partner I'm looking for

My man is the one who knows that age, religion, language, social position or other well-known “barriers” are not the barriers at all, as all that has no importance when something stronger has. I am mature enough to understand that. Hope to meet here a mature man, who is looking for a mature woman. It doesn't mean we should forget about our young spirit inside or sometimes do stupid things. It means we are able to enjoy each other as we are. Things I want to find in my soulmate: reliability, care, successfulness, honesty, sense of humor, desire to open life from different new sides and ability to love and be loved.

This user does not have any video.