Natalie

34. Kyiv, Ukraine
id1572396
15
0
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/02/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • lawyer
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

In Ukraine, people say there was no happiness, but misfortune helped. This is just my case, because it was the sad events in my country that allowed me to understand what is paramount and what is not at all important. For me, personal happiness, love and security are paramount. I am looking for a man on dating site who will give me it and whom I can repay with all my tenderness, care and passion, making him the happiest man in the world.

My hobbies

volunteering, helping those who have lost hope and want to return to life.

Partner I'm looking for

The man, I want to be with should be... here probably must be a list of wishes and asks, but, I think that the only must in this list is- must to be himself with me, honest and sincere. It's not hard, to feel, if it's your person, when you meet in real, when you hear the voice, to see gestures, but to feel it in letters much harder on dating site . I think, that my point of views is obvious, just be yourself with me, so we could have a chance to make the next step toward the future together with dating site

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.

Info:

20 credits will be deducted from your account for watching this video.

Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send