Svitlana

26. Kiev, Ukraine
id1572801
7
0
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • black hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/28/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • lawyer
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I didn't have a very good experience of a serious relationship, and I didn't dare to start building a new relationship. To be honest, I have very little experience in these matters... but I realized that I was completely ready to start my life with a clean, snow-white, new leaf... I am a woman who from the very beginning was focused on creating a family, a happy and cozy family nest. So I decided to try my luck on this dating site This is new to me I take the choice of a life partner very seriously. I am not a demanding, but a wise woman. I'm not interested in a free or temporary relationship, I don't want to waste my time. If you are seriously looking for a wife, we are made for each other.

My hobbies

sports, reading, travel

Partner I'm looking for

I'm not picky about a man's appearance or character. I believe that people in different environments are different, if someone is aggressive and unfriendly, it does not mean that he is like that in life, perhaps there were such circumstances ..... Do you understand what I mean? I think that I will understand that this is my man, this should be his ''highlight'', which is why I decided to try my luck on dating sites

Video
This user does not have any video.
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send